COVID-19 and the Dental Hygienist WebinarJoin ADHA’s Director of Advocacy and Education, Ann Lynch, as she provides updates, resources, and answers to your questions surrounding COVID-19. This webinar will be recorded if you cannot attend live, so please be sure to register so that you can receive the link to the recording.
DATE: Tuesday, April 7TIME: 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00Noon MT | 11:00 AM PTTOPIC: COVID-19 and the Dental HygienistCOST: FREECE: No CE, Informational Only

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS WEBINAR